Brookhaven is a beautiful neighborhood nestled among a mature pecan grove. Sitting adjacent to Daphne East Elementary, Daphne Middle School, and just down the street from Daphne High School.  Our neighborhood features a community playground and is walking distance to Trione Park.
The purpose of the website is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community. Please let us know how we can improve the website to make it more useful to you.

Brookhaven HOA
P.O. Box 668
Daphne, AL 36526
251-210-1818
[email protected]


2021 Holiday Garbage Schedule

Scheduled Day - Alternative Service Day

Labor Day - Monday, September 6 - Wednesday, September 8
Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11 - Wednesday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26 - Wednesday, November 24
Christmas - Thursday, December 23 or Friday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 22
New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31 - Wednesday, December 29

There will be no make-up day for trash/yard debris if your service day falls on a holiday.  

For more information, contact Daphne Public Works at 251.620.2100.